SKIHOUS IBACH

Description

The Skihaus Ibach, situated in the most beautiful natural surroundings, is a meeting place for snow sports enthusiasts and hikers.

Enjoy and take pleasure in the convivial get-together - in eating, drinking and sitting together - be it to strengthen yourself at breakfast, to recharge your batteries with a Plättli during the hiking stop, to enjoy a cheesecake or Pici Caccio Pepe at lunch, to have a glass of Barolo in the Enoteca, to forget the time at Après Ski or simply to chill out.

With us "La Dolce Vita" reigns. Here you should feel completely comfortable and have fun - enjoying traditional Swiss and typical Italian cuisine with homemade pasta and the almost unlimited number of hand-picked wines, as well as the casual ambience.

Are you planning an event on a small scale? We will be happy to put our restaurant or Enoteca at your disposal and, together with you, also organize family celebrations, business dinners, business meetings or wine tastings.

The Skihaus Ibach, situated in the most beautiful natural surroundings, is a meeting place for snow sports enthusiasts and hikers.

Enjoy and take pleasure in the convivial get-together - in eating, drinking and sitting together - be it to strengthen yourself at breakfast, to recharge your batteries with a Plättli during the hiking stop, to enjoy a cheesecake or Pici Caccio Pepe at lunch, to have a glass of Barolo in the Enoteca, to forget the time at Après Ski or simply to chill out.

With us "La Dolce Vita" reigns. Here you should feel completely comfortable and have fun - enjoying traditional Swiss and typical Italian cuisine with homemade pasta and the almost unlimited number of hand-picked wines, as well as the casual ambience.

Are you planning an event on a small scale? We will be happy to put our restaurant or Enoteca at your disposal and, together with you, also organize family celebrations, business dinners, business meetings or wine tastings.

Contact Infos

LOCATION
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

SKIHAUS IBACH

Beschreibung

Das in schönster Natur gelegene Skihaus Ibach ist ein Treffpunkt für Schneesportler und Wanderer.

Geniessen und sich freuen am geselligen Beisammensein – am Essen, Trinken und Zusammensitzen – sei es um sich beim Frühstück zu stärken, während dem Wanderstop mit einem Plättli neue Kraft zu tanken, zu Mittag einen Käsekuchen oder Pici Caccio Pepe zu geniessen, in der Enoteca ein Glas Barolo zu sich zu nehmen, beim Après Ski die Zeit vergessen oder einfach um zu chillen.

Bei uns herrscht "La Dolce Vita". Hier sollen Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen und Spaß haben – am Genuss traditionell schweizer und typischer italienischer Küche mit hausgemachter Pasta und der schier unbegrenzten Anzahl handverlesener Weine, ebenso wie am zwanglosen Ambiente.

Sie planen einen Event in kleinem Rahmen? Gerne stellen wir ihnen unser Restaurant oder Enoteca zur Verfügung und gestalten gemeinsam mit Ihnen auch Familienfeiern, Geschäftsessen, Business Meetings oder Weindegustationen.

Das in schönster Natur gelegene Skihaus Ibach ist ein Treffpunkt für Schneesportler und Wanderer.

Geniessen und sich freuen am geselligen Beisammensein – am Essen, Trinken und Zusammensitzen – sei es um sich beim Frühstück zu stärken, während dem Wanderstop mit einem Plättli neue Kraft zu tanken, zu Mittag einen Käsekuchen oder Pici Caccio Pepe zu geniessen, in der Enoteca ein Glas Barolo zu sich zu nehmen, beim Après Ski die Zeit vergessen oder einfach um zu chillen.

Bei uns herrscht "La Dolce Vita". Hier sollen Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen und Spaß haben – am Genuss traditionell schweizer und typischer italienischer Küche mit hausgemachter Pasta und der schier unbegrenzten Anzahl handverlesener Weine, ebenso wie am zwanglosen Ambiente.

Sie planen einen Event in kleinem Rahmen? Gerne stellen wir ihnen unser Restaurant oder Enoteca zur Verfügung und gestalten gemeinsam mit Ihnen auch Familienfeiern, Geschäftsessen, Business Meetings oder Weindegustationen.

Wichtige Information

Kontaktinformationen

STANDORT
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END