Ski testing

Description

A Müllerski test is always a particularly impressive experience for all skiers, regardless of their level. On 22nd January 2022, skis will be tested on Mount Stoos, by the Brunnerboden.

You come with your best equipment and compare our products directly on the mountain. Testing is free of charge and without prior registration or cancellation. After filling out the ski test disclaimer, it's off to the slopes.

Various models with different degrees of hardness and superstructures are available. You test and compare skis with different Müller binding plates. There are now over 30 of these, plus skis made from the same construction but with different cores.

More about the event: www.müllerski.ch/pages/skitest

A Müllerski test is always a particularly impressive experience for all skiers, regardless of their level. On 22nd January 2022, skis will be tested on Mount Stoos, by the Brunnerboden.

You come with your best equipment and compare our products directly on the mountain. Testing is free of charge and without prior registration or cancellation. After filling out the ski test disclaimer, it's off to the slopes.

Various models with different degrees of hardness and superstructures are available. You test and compare skis with different Müller binding plates. There are now over 30 of these, plus skis made from the same construction but with different cores.

More about the event: www.müllerski.ch/pages/skitest

LOCATION

Skitest

Beschreibung

Ein Müllerski-Test ist immer ein besonders eindrucksvolles Erlebnis für alle Skifahrenden, egal welchen Niveaus. Am 22. Januar 2022 werden auf dem Stoos, beim Brunnerboden Skier getestet.

Sie kommen mit Ihrem besten Material und vergleichen unsere Produkte direkt am Berg. Testen ist kostenlos und ohne vorgängige An- oder Abmeldung. Nach Ausfüllen des Skitest Haftungsausschlusses geht's ab auf die Piste.

Diverse Modelle mit verschiedenen Härtegraden und Aufbauten stehen bereit. Sie testen und vergleichen Ski mit unterschiedlichen Müller-Bindungsplatten. Davon gibt es mittlerweile über 30, zudem auch Ski aus der gleichen Bauform aber mit unterschiedlichem Kern.

Mehr zum Event: www.müllerski.ch/pages/skitest

Ein Müllerski-Test ist immer ein besonders eindrucksvolles Erlebnis für alle Skifahrenden, egal welchen Niveaus. Am 22. Januar 2022 werden auf dem Stoos, beim Brunnerboden Skier getestet.

Sie kommen mit Ihrem besten Material und vergleichen unsere Produkte direkt am Berg. Testen ist kostenlos und ohne vorgängige An- oder Abmeldung. Nach Ausfüllen des Skitest Haftungsausschlusses geht's ab auf die Piste.

Diverse Modelle mit verschiedenen Härtegraden und Aufbauten stehen bereit. Sie testen und vergleichen Ski mit unterschiedlichen Müller-Bindungsplatten. Davon gibt es mittlerweile über 30, zudem auch Ski aus der gleichen Bauform aber mit unterschiedlichem Kern.

Mehr zum Event: www.müllerski.ch/pages/skitest

STANDORT